Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                22/Sep/94   Pilot 
2      1-02                29/Sep/94   Murder Most Fowl 
3      1-03                06/Oct/94   All Work and No Play Makes Jack a Mad Boy 
4      1-04                13/Oct/94   Guys Just Wanna Have Fun 
5      1-05                20/Oct/94   'Till Death Do Us Part 
6      1-06                27/Oct/94   The Jack Buckner Society 
7      1-07                03/Nov/94   Birthday in the Big House 
8      1-08                01/Dec/94   Jack Has Left the Building 
9      1-09                08/Dec/94   Life without Father 
10     1-10                15/Dec/94   It's a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Christmas 
11     1-11                29/Dec/94   What a Big Mouth You Have, Grammy 
12     1-12                05/Jan/95   Notes from the Underground 
13     1-13                12/Jan/95   Truths My Father Told 
14     1-14                26/Jan/95   The Pen is Mightier Than the Sword 
15     1-15                10/Jun/95   Anytime, Anywhere 
16     1-16                17/Jun/95   The Madman and the Showgirl 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).