Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      102       26/Sep/89   It's All Done with Mirrors 
2      1-02      101       30/Sep/89   It's My Party 
3      1-03      103       07/Oct/89   Martha Means Well 
4      1-04      105       21/Oct/89   Seeing Is Believing 
5      1-05      108       04/Nov/89   Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner 
6      1-06      106       11/Nov/89   Rick's Model Girlfriend 
7      1-07      109       18/Nov/89   The Not So Sweet Smell of Success 
8      1-08      110       25/Nov/89   The Flash Is Always Greener 
9      1-09      107       02/Dec/89   He's Ba-aack! 
10     1-10      104       09/Dec/89   C Is for Model 
11     1-11      111       16/Dec/89   And I Thought Modelling Was Hard 
12     1-12      112       30/Dec/89   Beauty and the Beat 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).