Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      L402      17/Sep/96   Pilot
2      1-02      L404      24/Sep/96   Daycareless
3      1-03      L406      01/Oct/96   Contempt
4      1-04      L407      08/Oct/96   Concert
5      1-05      L405      15/Oct/96   Burnout
6      1-06      L403      22/Oct/96   Playdate
7      1-07      L408      29/Oct/96   Girlfriends
8      1-08      L409      12/Nov/96   Pregnancy
9      1-09      L410      19/Nov/96   Jobs
10     1-10      L411      26/Nov/96   Gobbledegook
11     1-11      L412      03/Dec/96   Boss
12     1-12      L413      17/Dec/96   Fired
13     1-13      L414      07/Jan/97   Harassment
14     1-14      L415      14/Jan/97   Fraud
15     1-15      L417      28/Jan/97   Neighbors
16     1-16      L418      27/May/97   Ride Along
17     1-17      L416      03/Jun/97   Dates
18     1-18      L419      10/Jun/97   Banquet

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids

Thanks to George Fergus and Nick Sebek for getting this started.


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).