Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      001       18/Apr/95   Birth of a Legend (1) 
2      1-02      002       18/Apr/95   Birth of a Legend (2) 
3      1-03      004       25/Apr/95   Mr. Pratt Goes to Sheridan 
4      1-04      003       02/May/95   Legend on His President's Secret Service 
5      1-05      006       09/May/95   Custer's Next to Last Stand 
6      1-06      007       16/May/95   The Life, Death and Life of Wild Bill Hickok 
7      1-07      008       23/May/95   Knee-High Noon 
8      1-08      009       12/Jun/95   The Gospel According to Legend 
9      1-09      010       20/Jun/95   Bone of Contention 
10     1-10      005       04/Jul/95   Revenge of the Herd 
11     1-11      011       18/Jul/95   Fall of a Legend 
12     1-12      012       24/Jul/95   Clueless in San Francisco 
13     1-13      013       08/Aug/95   Skeletons in the Closet 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).