epguides.com & TV.com present

Kojak (2005)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
New York's famous bald, lollipop-sucking, fashion loving police lieutenant returns to take down the bad guys any way he can.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2005
End date: May 2005
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): USA (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps
Genre(s): drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
11-125 Mar 05Pilot
21-2 3 Apr 05All That Glitters
31-310 Apr 05East Sixties
41-417 Apr 05Fathers and Sons
51-524 Apr 05Hitman
61-6 1 May 05Kind of Blue
71-7 8 May 05Music of the Night
81-815 May 05All Bets Off (1)
91-922 May 05All Bets Off (2)
Back to TOP

related series:
Kojak (1973) starring Telly Savalas