Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      JPO- 1    09/Sep/72   Where's Josie? 
2      1-02      JPO- 2    16/Sep/72   Make Way for The Multi-Men 
3      1-03      JPO- 3    23/Sep/72   The Sleeping Planet 
4      1-04      JPO- 4    30/Sep/72   Alien Alan 
5      1-05      JPO- 5    07/Oct/72   The Water Planet 
6      1-06      JPO- 6    14/Oct/72   The Sun Haters 
7      1-07      JPO- 7    21/Oct/72   The Mini-Man Menace 
8      1-08      JPO- 8    28/Oct/72   The Space Pirates 
9      1-09      JPO- 9    04/Nov/72   Anything You Can Zoo 
10     1-10      JPO-10    11/Nov/72   Now You See Them, Now You Don't 
11     1-11      JPO-11    18/Nov/72   The Four-eyed Dragon of Cygnon 
12     1-12      JPO-12    25/Nov/72   The Forward Backward People of Xarock 
13     1-13      JPO-13    02/Dec/72   The Hollow Planet 
14     1-14      JPO-14    09/Dec/72   All Hail Goddess Melody 
15     1-15      JPO-15    16/Dec/72   Outer Space Ark 
16     1-16      JPO-16    30/Dec/72   Warrior Women of Amazonia 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).