epguides.com & TV.com present

Joe's Life

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A laid-off executive becomes a homemaker, minding his three kids while his wife works at both a day job and at his brother's restaurant at night.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1993
End date: Dec 1993
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 11 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 12930129 Sep 93A Tail to Remember
2.1- 229302 6 Oct 93Mind If I Smoke?
3.1- 32930313 Oct 93He Ain't Working, He's My Brother
4.1- 42930520 Oct 93Shop in the Name of Love
5.1- 52930427 Oct 93The Bad Influence
6.1- 629306 3 Nov 93The Invisible Man
7.1- 72930710 Nov 93You Can't Take This Job ... Period
8.1- 82930817 Nov 93Dear Grandpa
9.1- 92930924 Nov 93Parental Guidance Not Suggested?
10.1-102931024 Nov 93Nightmare on Joe's Street
11.1-112931115 Dec 93Yule Be Sorry
Back to TOP