epguides.com & TV.com present

Inside Schwartz

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2001
End date: Jan 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 11AFP7927 Sep 01Pilot
2.1- 21AFP01 4 Oct 01Let's Go to the Videotape
3.1- 31AFP0518 Oct 01The Pinch Hitter
4.1- 41AFP0725 Oct 01Event Night
5.1- 51AFP0929 Nov 01Comic Relief Pitcher
6.1- 61AFP11 6 Dec 01Roommates
7.1- 71AFP1020 Dec 01Play-Action Fake Boyfriend
8.1- 81AFP1227 Dec 01Eve's Date with Schwartz's Destiny
9.1- 91AFP08 3 Jan 02Kissing Cousin
10.1-101AFP02 3 Jan 02It's All in the Footwork
11.1-111AFP03 3 Jan 02Service, Schwartz (a.k.a. Service, Mr. Schwartz)
0.1-12 3 Jan 02The Rebound (UNAIRED)
12.1-121AFP04 3 Jan 02Bless Me Father, For I Have Fired You
0.1-13 3 Jan 02Bless Me Father (UNAIRED)
13.1-131AFP06 3 Jan 02He Ain't Funny, He's My Brother
Back to TOP