When a man discovers a way to travel to parallel universes, he embarks on a mission to discover one in which his deceased wife is still alive. In Catalan with English subtitles.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 15 Oct 18   Si no l'hagués conegut
2.     1-2                 22 Oct 18   La clau
3.     1-3                 29 Oct 18   No es coneixeran
4.     1-4                 05 Nov 18   No l'hauria hagut de conèixer
5.     1-5                 12 Nov 18   El petó
6.     1-6                 19 Nov 18   No hi entro
7.     1-7                 26 Nov 18   És i no és
8.     1-8                 03 Dec 18   Les ales d'una papallona
9.     1-9                 10 Dec 18   Ciències o lletres
10.    1-10                17 Dec 18   Univers Zero

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and http://www.tvmaze.com/ for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).