epguides.com & TV.com present

The Good Life (1994)

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 1994
End date: Apr 1994
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1R-204 3 Jan 94Paul Dates a Buddhist, or, The Zen Commandments
2.1- 2R-206 4 Jan 94Maureen's Play, or, Something Old, Something Nude
3.1- 3R-20111 Jan 94Pilot
4.1- 4R-20518 Jan 94John Hurts His Leg
5.1- 5R-20930 Jan 94The Statue
6.1- 6R-213 1 Feb 94Calendar Girl
7.1- 7R-211 1 Feb 94She Shoots, She Scores
8.1- 8R-20815 Mar 94John Takes Out Melissa
9.1- 9R-21215 Mar 94John Fights the System
10.1-10R-20222 Mar 94Bob's Field Trip
11.1-11R-20329 Mar 94Melissa the Thief
12.1-12R-207 5 Apr 94The Mother-in-Law
13.1-13R-21012 Apr 94John's New Assistant
Back to TOP