Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      7Y01      23/Sep/90   Ladies and Gentleman... Ernie Lapidus
2      1-02      7Y02      07/Oct/90   Full Dress Burial
3      1-03      7Y03      14/Oct/90   Bury Me a Little
4      1-04      7Y05      21/Oct/90   Warren Learns To Fly
5      1-05      7Y06      28/Oct/90   Mooses, Mason, and The Secret of Trees
6      1-06      7Y04      04/Nov/90   Cub Scouts and Horses & Whiskers On Kittens
7      1-07      7Y07      11/Nov/90   The Good, The Bad and The Mariachis
8      1-08      7Y08      18/Nov/90   Viva Las Dacron
9      1-09      7Y09      02/Dec/90   Ringo Gets a Job
10     1-10      7Y10      16/Dec/90   Birth of a Notion
11     1-11      7Y11      06/Jan/91   The Bear
12     1-12      7Y12      13/Jan/91   The Big Bang Theory
13     1-13      7Y13      03/Feb/91   13th Episode Anniversary Special

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).