epguides.com & TV.com present

Getting Personal

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Workplace sitcom at a commercial production company in Chicago.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1998
End date: Oct 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 11ABR01 6 Apr 98When Co-Workers Attack
2.1- 21ABR0713 Apr 98Milo Does the Darndest Things
3.1- 31ABR0420 Apr 98Guess Who Else is Coming to Dinner?
4.1- 41ABR0227 Apr 98Sam I Am
5.1- 51ABR06 4 May 98My Best Fling's Wedding
6.1- 61ABR0511 May 98Raiders of the Lost Watch
7.1- 71ABR1018 May 98Chasing Sammy
8.1- 81ABR0331 Jul 98The No Joy Bad Luck Club
9.1- 91ABR09 7 Aug 98Bring in Da Milo, Bring in Da Robyn
10.1-101ABR0814 Aug 98The Date After
Season 2
11.2- 12ABR0111 Sep 98Fix Me Up, Tie Me Down
12.2- 22ABR0218 Sep 98The Doctor is In
13.2- 32ABR0325 Sep 98There's Something About Rhonda
14.2- 42ABR04 2 Oct 98The Wedding Zinger
15.2- 52ABR05 9 Oct 98Midnight Milo
16.2- 62ABR0716 Oct 98Saving Milo's Privates
17.2- 72ABR0616 Oct 98Last Three Temptations of Robyn Buckley
Back to TOP