Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

7      1-07                UNAIRED      And Here's To You, Mrs. Robertson 
8      1-08                UNAIRED      My Brother, The Albatross 

• Season 1

1      1-01      T-503     08/Mar/95   Sweet Charity 
2      1-02                15/Mar/95   A Need for a Seed 
3      1-03      T-504     22/Mar/95   Grave Concerns 
4      1-04                29/Mar/95   Rash Behavior 
5      1-05                05/Apr/95   Prom Night: The Return 
6      1-06                12/Apr/95   A River Runs Through His Head 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).