Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

10     1-10      109       UNAIRED      Bringing Up Babies 

• Season 1

1      1-01      101       05/Nov/93   Pilot 
2      1-02      104       06/Nov/93   2 Hip 2 Work 
3      1-03      103       13/Nov/93   Requiem for a Lightweight 
4      1-04      105       20/Nov/93   One Joe at a Time 
5      1-05      108       22/Dec/93   Nobody up There Likes Me 
6      1-06      110       29/Dec/93   Society Girl 
7      1-07      107       05/Jan/94   Homeboy's Where the Heart Is 
8      1-08      106       12/Jan/94   Rapmasta Shasta 
9      1-09      102       19/Jan/94   Man of the Year 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).