Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

0      1-00                UNAIRED      The Four Mrs. Buchanans 

• Season 1

1      1-01                24/Sep/94   Pilot 
2      1-02                01/Oct/94   The Other Woman 
3      1-03                08/Oct/94   Clyde and Vivian and Ed and Malice 
4      1-04                15/Oct/94   A Ring of Truth 
5      1-05                22/Oct/94   Nothing on Deliah 
6      1-06                29/Oct/94   The Mothers-in-Law 
7      1-07                31/Oct/94   Alex, Then and N.O.W. 
8      1-08                16/Nov/94   Spare the Rod, Spoil the Buchanan 
9      1-09                26/Nov/94   Five Buchanans and a Baby 
10     1-10                03/Dec/94   Emma in Love 
11     1-11                10/Dec/94   What Child is This? 
12     1-12                17/Dec/94   The Incredible Journey 
13     1-13                07/Jan/95   All about Bree 
14     1-14                14/Jan/95   The Heart of the Matter 
15     1-15      2815      21/Jan/95   Becoming a Buchanan 
16     1-16      2816      11/Mar/95   Never on the Road Again 
17     1-17      2808      25/Mar/95   Viv'acious 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).