Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                26/Sep/74   The Hammer of God 
2      1-02                03/Oct/74   The Oracle of the Dog 
3      1-03                10/Oct/74   The Curse of the Golden Cross 
4      1-04                17/Oct/74   The Eye of Apollo 
5      1-05                24/Oct/74   The Three Tools of Death 
6      1-06                31/Oct/74   The Mirror of the Magistrate 
7      1-07                07/Nov/74   The Dagger with Wings 
8      1-08                14/Nov/74   The Actor and the Alibi 
9      1-09                21/Nov/74   The Quick One 
10     1-10                28/Nov/74   The Man with Two Beards 
11     1-11                05/Dec/74   The Head of Caesar 
12     1-12                12/Dec/74   The Arrow of Heaven 
13     1-13                19/Dec/74   The Secret Garden 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).