Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                08/Sep/90   Pilot 
2      1-02                12/Sep/90   You Can Go Home Again 
3      1-03                19/Sep/90   Pursued 
4      1-04                26/Sep/90   The Hex 
5      1-05                03/Oct/90   Heart Attack 
6      1-06                10/Oct/90   Take My Ex-Wife, Please 
7      1-07                24/Oct/90   Poetic Justice 
8      1-08                31/Oct/90   Father Smoke 
9      1-09                07/Nov/90   Tarnished Angel 
10     1-10                14/Nov/90   The Two Doms 
11     1-11                01/Dec/90   An Italian-American Gigolo 
12     1-12                08/Dec/90   A Fanelli Christmas 
13     1-13                15/Dec/90   Oh My Papas 
14     1-14                05/Jan/91   Accidents Will Happen 
15     1-15                12/Jan/91   Doctor, Doctor 
16     1-16                19/Jan/91   Rope a Dope 
17     1-17                02/Feb/91   The Undergraduate 
18     1-18                09/Feb/91   The Wedding (1) 
18     1-18                16/Feb/91   The Wedding (2) 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).