Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      3601      12/Apr/84   Goodbye Buddy, Hello Skip
2      1-02      3608      19/Apr/84   Filling Buddy's Shoes
3      1-03      3604      26/Apr/84   The Annies
4      1-04      3605      03/May/84   No Good Deed
5      1-05      3610      10/May/84   The Way We Weren't
6      1-06      3611      17/May/84   Can We Talk?
7      1-07      3609      24/May/84   The Education of S*h*e*r*e*e W*i*n*k*l*e*r
8      1-08      3607      06/Jun/84   Ordinary People, Too
9      1-09      3613      13/Jun/84   It Didn't Happen One Night
10     1-10      3603      20/Jun/84   The Duck Stops Here
11     1-11      3612      27/Jun/84   The Children's Half Hour
12     1-12      3606      04/Jul/84   You Always Love the One You Hurt
13     1-13      3602      11/Jul/84   Call Me Responsible

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).