Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                13/Jan/66   Phyfe and a Filly 
2      1-02                20/Jan/66   Phyfe on a Ferry 
3      1-03                27/Jan/66   Whatever Happened to Yesterday? 
4      1-04                03/Feb/66   Phyfe and the Models 
5      1-05                10/Feb/66   The Reluctant Lover 
6      1-06                17/Feb/66   Phyfe's First Felony 
7      1-07                24/Feb/66   The Unfriendly Persuasion 
8      1-08                03/Mar/66   Phyfe and the Code Book 
9      1-09                10/Mar/66   The Old Flame 
10     1-10                17/Mar/66   Operation Henry Phyfe 
11     1-11                24/Mar/66   A Visit to Washington 
12     1-12                31/Mar/66   Phyfe Takes a Wife 
13     1-13                07/Apr/66   Jailbird Phyfe 
14     1-14                14/Apr/66   Spend a Million Phyfe 
15     1-15                21/Apr/66   A Shot in the Dark 
16     1-16                28/Apr/66   Phyfe Goes Skiing 
17     1-17                05/May/66   Will the Real U-31 Try to Stand Up? 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).