Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                05/Oct/98   Pilot 
2      1-02                12/Oct/98   John Kisses Some ... 
3      1-03                19/Oct/98   Public Enema No. 1 
4      1-04                26/Oct/98   Walk on the Feminine Side 
5      1-05                02/Nov/98   Heavy Medal 
6      1-06                09/Nov/98   Romeo and Juliet were Lucky 
7      1-07                16/Nov/98   Cookin' with Gas 
8      1-08                23/Nov/98   Thanksgiving 
9      1-09                21/Dec/98   The Kid 
10     1-10                25/Jan/99   Your Daddy Don't Dance 
11     1-11                01/Feb/99   One Wedding and a Funeral 
12     1-12                08/Feb/99   The Torch 
13     1-13                15/Feb/99   Viagra Falls 
14     1-14                22/Feb/99   Half a Million Clams 
15     1-15                01/Mar/99   Slam Dunkin Dunuts 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).