Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      001       30/Sep/95   Out of the Dark 
2      1-02      002       07/Oct/95   Donovan's Bane 
3      1-03      004       21/Oct/95   The Game 
4      1-04      003       28/Oct/95   Pyramid Power 
5      1-05      005       04/Nov/95   The Walls Came Tumblin' Down 
6      1-06      006       11/Nov/95   Ghost Hunter 
7      1-07      007       18/Nov/95   Little Bigfoot's Last Stand 
8      1-08      009       25/Nov/95   Aliens Keep Out 
9      1-09      008       02/Dec/95   My Harry's in the Highlands 
10     1-10      010       09/Dec/95   Samurai's Honor 
11     1-11      011       16/Dec/95   There's No Business Like Dragon Business 
12     1-12      012       23/Dec/95   Darkest Before the Dawn 
13     1-13      013       30/Dec/95   Everyone's a Critic 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).