Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      68471a    11/Jul/93   Fatal Distraction
2      1-02      68741b    11/Jul/93   Lethal Luau
3      1-03      68742a    18/Jul/93   Phantom of Fashion
4      1-04      68742b    18/Jul/93   Aloha, Rich Man, Goodbye
5      1-05      68743a    25/Jul/93   Comes a Searcher
6      1-06      68743b    25/Jul/93   Vengeance in the Grass
7      1-07      68747a    01/Aug/93   Go Ahead, Fry Me
8      1-08      68744a    08/Aug/93   An Old Friend For Dinner
9      1-09      68745a    15/Aug/93   Move My Lips
10     1-10      68745b    15/Aug/93   Dead Stranger in Paradise
11     1-11      68746a    22/Aug/93   Searcher in the Mist
12     1-12      68746c    22/Aug/93   sex, lies & decaf

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids

Any unaired segments or episodes?


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).