Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      465592    08/Jan/97   Pilot
2      1-02      465552    15/Jan/97   A Foursome is Not Necessarily a Good Thing
3      1-03      465558    22/Jan/97   Butkus, Live!
4      1-04      465556    29/Jan/97   To Have and to Hold
5      1-05      465560    05/Feb/97   The Things We Do for Love
6      1-06      465562    12/Feb/97   Infrequent Flyers
7      1-07      465559    19/Feb/97   Love in the Time of Cicadas
8      1-08      465557    05/Mar/97   The Belligerent Waitress and the Surly Fry Cook
9      1-09      465551    12/Mar/97   Kolchak Swings ... and Kiss That One Goodbye
10     1-10      465561    19/Mar/97   Running Interference
11     1-11      465555    18/Jun/97   Beauty and the Butt
12     1-12      465553    25/Jun/97   It's a Mezzner
13     1-13      465554    02/Jul/97   Mothers, Lost Fullbacks, and Other Soft Things

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).