epguides.com & TV.com present

Charlie Lawrence

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: June 2003
End date: June 2003
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 7 eps, 5 unaired
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 11AGL0015 Jun 03A Vote of No Confidence
2.1- 21AGL0122 Jun 03New Kid in School
3.1- 31AGL0222 Jun 03Charlie Got Game
4.1- 41AGL0322 Jun 03Dinner and a Breakdown
5.1- 51AGL0422 Jun 03If It's Not One Thing It's Your Mother
6.1- 61AGL0322 Jun 03I'll Take the Low Road
7.1- 71AGL0622 Jun 03What's Wrong with This Picture?
Back to TOP