epguides.com & TV.com present

Century City

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 2004
End date: Mar 2004
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 9 eps, 5 unaired
Genre(s): drama, sci-fi
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1EP01516 Mar 04Pilot
2.1- 2E510523 Mar 04To Know Her
3.1- 3E510227 Mar 04Love & Games
4.1- 4E510730 Mar 04A Mind Is a Terrible Thing to Lose
5.1- 5E510330 Mar 04Sweet Child of Mine
6.1- 6E510430 Mar 04Without a Tracer
7.1- 7E510130 Mar 04The Face Was Familiar
8.1- 8E510630 Mar 04The Haunting
9.1- 9E510830 Mar 04Only You
Back to TOP