epguides.com & TV.com present

Center of the Universe

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Oct 2004
End date: Jan 2005
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 15 eps, 5 unaired
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 147526027 Oct 04Pilot
2.1- 22T5503 3 Nov 04The Lake House
3.1- 32T550810 Nov 04Alarmed and Dangerous
4.1- 42T550924 Nov 04Good Parent, Bad Parent
5.1- 52T5505 1 Dec 04Art's Heart
6.1- 62T5511 8 Dec 04And the Silver Medal Goes To...
7.1- 72T550715 Dec 04Lily's Boyfriend
8.1- 82T5502 5 Jan 05The Work of Art
9.1- 92T550112 Jan 05If You Love Something Leave It Alone
10.1-102T551319 Jan 05The New Neighbors
11.1-112T5504UNAIREDIt's the Principal of the Thing
12.1-122T5506UNAIREDOh, Brother, What the Hell Were You Thinking? (a.k.a. Father vs. Uncle)
13.1-132T5510UNAIREDThe Break-In
14.1-142T5512UNAIREDMarathon Woman
15.1-152T5514UNAIREDIndependence Day (a.k.a. Tommy Deals)
Back to TOP