epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: July 2005
End date: Feb 2007
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Nick (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 20 eps
Genre(s): animated, kids
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
P- 1101A/101B 9 Jul 05Bringin' Down the Mouse/To the Moon
Season 1
2.1- 2102A/102B 9 Jul 05Unicorn Club/Go Gomez Go!
3.1- 3103A/103B15 Jul 05Lovesick/King of All Root Beer
4.1- 4104A/104B22 Jul 05Tale of the Tail/Mr. Pickles
5.1- 5105A/105B29 Jul 05Slumber Party/Off the Leash
6.1- 6106A/106B23 Sep 05The Ghost of Cramdilly/A Line in the Litterbox
7.1- 7107A/107A30 Sep 05Love Cats/Zombie Party a Go-Go!
8.1- 8108A/108B14 Oct 05Gordon's Lucky Claw/Big Eyed Bunny
9.1- 9 10928 Oct 05Scaredy Cat/Requiem For A Cat
10.1-10110A/110B 3 Feb 06Hi Ho Kraken/King of Clubs
11.1-11111A/111B17 Feb 06Lifesavers/Mecha-Kitties
12.1-12112A/112B 3 Mar 06My Bodyguards/Charge!
13.1-13113A/113B24 Mar 06A Woolly Adventure/Evil!
14.1-14114A/114B 7 Apr 06Mall Adjusted/Clan Destiny
15.1-15115A/115B 5 May 06Core-Upiton/Two of a Kind
16.1-16116A/116B 2 Jun 06Katilda/The Secret Door
17.1-17117A/117B22 Sep 06Major Pepperidge/Magic Staff
18.1-18118A/118B29 Sep 06Free Hovis/Three Against Nature
19.1-19119A/119B13 Oct 06Blikmail/Love Jackal
20.1-20120A/120B10 Feb 07Spindango Fundulation/Duck and Cover
Back to TOP