Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      1498002   25/Sep/98   Pilot
2      1-02      3198001   02/Oct/98   The Curse of the Faro
3      1-03      3198002   09/Oct/98   Touched by an Amnesiac
4      1-04      3198004   16/Oct/98   Ain't That a Kick in the Head
5      1-05      3198005   23/Oct/98   Now You See Him, Now He's Dead
6      1-06      3198003   06/Nov/98   Death by Airbrush
7      1-07      3198007   13/Nov/98   Talk Show Heller
8      1-08      3198008   04/Dec/98   Get Me Cody Swift
9      1-09      3198006   UNAIRED     The Match Game
10     1-10      3198009   UNAIRED     The Truth Is In The Trash
11     1-11      3198010   UNAIRED     Done Away in a Manger
12     1-12      3198011   UNAIRED     Charlotte's Tangled Web
13     1-13      3198012   UNAIRED     Who's the Muse?

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).