Trying to get disentangled from a looted antiquities deal made by his father, a bookish man working on his PhD forms an unlikely partnership with a tough female bounty hunter from New York who's being pursued by a hitman from a Mexican drug cartel.

Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

Season 1

1.     1-1                 25 Oct 17   Episode 1
2.     1-2                 01 Nov 17   Episode 2
3.     1-3                 08 Nov 17   Episode 3
4.     1-4                 15 Nov 17   Episode 4
5.     1-5                 22 Nov 17   Episode 5
6.     1-6                 29 Nov 17   Episode 6

Season 2

7.     2-1                 14 Mar 19   Episode 1

Back to
list as
IMDb Wiki-
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and for episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).