Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

8      1-08      69909     UNAIRED      The Girl, the Bull and the Amenite Hat 

• Season 1

1      1-01      69907     12/Sep/94   A Partner Changes Everything 
2      1-02      69901     19/Sep/94   Kenny Returns 
3      1-03      69904     26/Sep/94   The Quick and the Alone 
4      1-04      69906     03/Oct/94   A Hatful of Pain 
5      1-05      69905     10/Oct/94   If You Knew Daddy Like I Know Daddy 
6      1-06      69903     17/Oct/94   Cat's in the Bag 
7      1-07      69902     24/Oct/94   A Kiss is Just a Mess 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).