Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                14/Oct/05   I'm Only Sleeping (The Beatles) 
2      1-02                21/Oct/05   Ever Fallen in Love with Someone (Buzzcocks) 
3      1-03                28/Oct/05   I'm in Love with My Car (Queen) 
4      1-04                04/Nov/05   Just Looking (Stereophonics) 
5      1-05                11/Nov/05   Hit Me Baby One More Time (Britney Spears) 
6      1-06                25/Nov/05   Who Wrote the Book of Love (The Monotones) 
7      1-07                02/Dec/05   Walk Like a Man (The Four Seasons) 
8      1-08                09/Dec/05   Let's Spend the Night Together (The Rolling Stones) 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).