Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

0      1-00                UNAIRED      Pilot 

• Season 1

1      1-01      447-401   28/Jun/92   Nail the Conquering Hero 
2      1-02      447-405   05/Jul/92   As the Dude Turns 
3      1-03      447-806   12/Jul/92   It's a Totally Wonderful Life 
4      1-04      447-407   19/Jul/92   Hunka Hunka Bill and Ted 
5      1-05      447-403   26/Jul/92   Destiny Babes 
6      1-06      447-402   02/Aug/92   Deja Vu 
7      1-07      447-404   09/Aug/92   Stand Up Guy 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids

Related series: Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventures (1990) animated


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).