epguides.com & TV.com present

Between Brothers

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1997
End date: May 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US) / UPN (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1BR010111 Sep 97In Case of Emergency
2.1- 2BR010218 Sep 97The Big Three-Oh
3.1- 3BR010325 Sep 97Just Friends
4.1- 4BR010416 Oct 97The Player
5.1- 5BR010523 Oct 97The List
6.1- 6BR010830 Oct 97Family Affair
7.1- 7BR0107 6 Nov 97Dusty's In Love
8.1- 8BR010913 Nov 97New Beginnings
9.1- 9BR0111 4 Dec 97Elephant Men
10.1-10BR011011 Dec 97Scandalous
11.1-11BR010618 Dec 97The Interview
12.1-12BR011222 Jan 98Kung Fools
13.1-13BR011429 Jan 98Road Rules
Season 2
14.2- 1BR0116 9 Feb 99Let It Ride
15.2- 2BR011716 Feb 99Fantasy Camp/Home Boyz of Summer
16.2- 3BR011523 Feb 99Spring Time
17.2- 4BR0113 2 Mar 99Fire Walk
Back to TOP