epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Two boys have adventures with a flying machine after stumbling upon a spaceship's abandoned escape pod.
Show Details:
Start date: Dec 1997
End date: Dec 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): BBC1 (UK)
Run time: 25 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): sci-fi, kids
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1LCNA291S 2 Dec 97The Eagle Has Landed
2.1- 2LCNA292L 4 Dec 97Homeward Bound
3.1- 3LCNA293F 9 Dec 97Losing Sight
4.1- 4LCNA294A11 Dec 97Manual Control
5.1- 5LCNA295T16 Dec 97Energy Levels
6.1- 6LCNA296N18 Dec 97Comprehension Exercise
7.1- 7LCNA297H23 Dec 97The Eagle's Eyrie
Season 2
8.2- 1LCNC141T 1 Dec 98The Birthday Surprise
9.2- 2LCNC142N 3 Dec 98Battling Bobby
10.2- 3LCNC143H 8 Dec 98An Elephant Surrounded By Blind Men
11.2- 4LCNC144B10 Dec 98The Gooseberry
12.2- 5LCNC145W15 Dec 98End of an Eyrie
13.2- 6LCNC146P17 Dec 98On Second Thoughts, Let's Panic
Back to TOP

The original book is available:
by Andrew Norriss