Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                01/Feb/99   Magic Marble / A Knight to Remember 
2      1-02                02/Feb/99   Rustlemania / Anything You Can Do 
3      1-03                07/Feb/99   Kid for a Day / Dances With Termites 
4      1-04                08/Feb/99   The Ant Who Would Be King / It's My Party 
5      1-05                14/Feb/99   The Circus / The Big Flood 
6      1-06                21/Feb/99   Lost & Found / Jurassic Greenhouse 
7      1-07                28/Feb/99   The Picnic / Race Against Time 
8      1-08                07/Mar/99   100 Easy Pieces / Raiders of the Lost World 
9      1-09                14/Mar/99   The Sceptre of Antebellum; Weevil Fever 
10     1-10                21/Mar/99   The Great Race 
11     1-11                28/Mar/99   Air Ant / Antastic Voyage 
12     1-12                04/Apr/99   Walk Like an Egyptian / Antastic Adventure 
13     1-13                11/Apr/99   The Treasure Is Mine / Quest for Sugar 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).