epguides.com & TV.com present

Angel Falls

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1993
End date: Sep 1993
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 5 eps
Genre(s): drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 0
0.0- 1a target="ank" href="http://www.tv.com/shows/angel-falls/lost-souls-266717/">Lost Souls
Season 1
1.1- 1AF1-0126 Aug 93Pilot
2.1- 2AF1-02 2 Sep 93Only the Lonely
3.1- 3AF1-03 9 Sep 93Traps
4.1- 4AF1-0416 Sep 93The Beginning of the End
5.1- 5AF1-0523 Sep 93Lost Souls
6.1- 6AF1-0630 Sep 93The Fall from Grace
Back to TOP